Stevie Turner interviews author Colin Guest   Leave a comment

Many thanks Stevie for a job well done

Lit World Interviews

Colin Guest photo

Colin has many tales to tell, having travelled the world widely in the course of his work.  Colin’s book’s Follow in the Tigerman’s Footsteps and An Expat’s Experiences of Living in Turkey can be found on his worldwide Amazon author link:  http://bookShow.me/B00OM3VCLW

You can find Colin on the social media listed below:

www.twitter.com/Tigermanguest

www.facebook.com/tigerman55

www.linkedin.com/in/tigerman77

www.pininterest.com/colinguest9

www.google.com/+ColinGuest

www.youtube.com/c/ColinGuest

1.  At what age did you first start writing?

I loved writing while at school, with my quite good at writing composition. In 1985 just before going to work in Brunei, I joined a correspondence writing course. However, my tutor who had been pleased with my progress was replaced with one who for some reason, did not believe the true stories I wrote were true. I was so annoyed with her comments that I stopped the course. I then started writing again after joining a course by Jo Parfitt, with my writing a number of articles…

View original post 1,120 more words

Posted 05/04/2016 by Tigerman in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

